In honor of Anal Cancer Awareness Day, please join ACF co-founder Justine Almada and board-certified physical therapist Allison Romero, PT, DPT, for tips and exercises to restore your pelvic health at home.

This free 45-minute webinar will include an overview of the impacts of anal cancer treatment as well as a plan to care for the nerves, muscles, and fascia that are affected by chemoradiation. The webinar will end with a Q and A.

We look forward to having you join us at this learning and thriving session!

When: Sunday March 21st
9am PST
12pm EST
5pm GMT

Register

 

About Dr Allison Romero, DPT

Dr. Allison Romero, DPT is a pelvic floor physical therapist with a special interest in recovery following anal cancer treatment. She received her doctorate from the University of Southern California and has been practicing as a pelvic floor specialist since 2011. She runs a private practice in the San Francisco Bay area that services both men and women on the road to improved pelvic health. She is a mom to 2 girls, Piper and June.